Forecasting the Internet of Things market opportunity - webinar 30th March

20 January 2015

The growth of the Internet of Things is the defining technological trend of the decade. Machina Research is the leading provider of strategic advice on the growth and evolution of the IoT. We have the definitive forecasts for the subset of the IoT defined as "machine-to-machine communications". In this webinar we will unveil our research on the overall IoT market opportunity, its size, structure and growth over the next ten years.

Join Principal Analyst Emil Berthelsen and Chief Research Officer Jim Morrish on Monday 30th March.


We will run the webinar twice:

9am UK / 10am Central Europe / 2.30pm India / 5pm China - Register HERE.

9am Pacific US / noon Eastern US / 5pm UK - Register HERE.

quick links >