Past Events

Machina Research analysts are regular speakers at key industry events, see our upcoming events

November 2015

3 November : European Fleet Management webinar with Aeris Communications

Machina Research's Jeremy Green will join Aeris Communications' European Fleet Management Data Analytics Webinar

3rd November 2015 at 10am Eastern, 3pm UK, 4pm Central Europe.

Webinar link

4 – 5 November : Fraunhofer FUSECO Forum, Berlin

Emil Berthelsen will present on "The end of M2M and the rise of Enterprise IoT" at the 6th annual FOKUS FUSECO Forum.

Fraunhofer FUSECO Forum

10 November : IoT Israel

Matt Hatton will speak at this event.

IoT Israel

10 November : LoRa Alliance ‘Open House’, Rotterdam

Jim Morrish will host a panel at the event.

LoRa Alliance Open House

18 – 19 November : IoT World Forum, London

Matt Hatton will chair and speak at the conference.

IoT World Forum

19 November : NextGen IoT Networks; The rise of Low Power, Long Range (LoRa) & Orange's San Francisco Testbed

Andy Castonguay will moderate a Panel of LoRa providers at this Orange event in Silicon Valley.

Event registration

quick links >