Past Events

Machina Research analysts are regular speakers at key industry events, see our upcoming events

July 2015

15 – 17 July : Mobile World Congress Shanghai

Godfrey Chua and Alex Chau will attend this major Asia event. Godfrey will moderate a panle on the implications of IoT scale on wireless networks. Alex will be involved in the Smart Cities Summit.

MWC Shanghai

15 July : Webinar - Forecasting the Global M2M Opportunity

Join Machina Research's Matt Hatton and Margaret Ranken for a webinar where we dig into the global M2M opportunity, including analysis of connections, the main leading applications, technologies, traffic and revenue, as well as exploring the key developments in the last 12 months that have caused us to change our view on market development. The webinar will run on 15th July 2015 at Pacific 8am / Eastern 11am / UK 4pm / Europe 5pm.


20 – 22 July : Embedded Systems Conference, Santa Clara

Godfrey Chua will be moderating the "IoT Wide Area Network Shootout" panel discussing wide area networks for IoT

Embedded Systems Conference

quick links >