Past Events

Machina Research analysts are regular speakers at key industry events, see our upcoming events

May 2015

3 – 5 May : American Telemedicine Association Annual Conference 2015

Andy Castonguay will be attending the American Telemedicine Association’s 2015 annual conference to be held in Los Angeles, May 3rd-5th. Please contact Andy to arrange meetings and discussions related to connected healthcare.

ATA Conference 2015

6 – 7 May : ACI Smart Energy, London

Emil Berthelsen will be a key note speaker on “Applying Analytics within the Telecom Industry”

ACI Smart Energy

11 – 13 May : Enterprise Mobility Exchange, Noordwijk, Netherlands

Emil Bertelsen will participate in a panel discussion “M2M, IOT, Wearables: The Business Case behind @anytime @anyplace”

Enterprise Mobility Exchange

12 – 15 May : Safe Cities Asia, Singapore

Alex Chau will present at the conference and host a roundtable 

Safe Cities Asia

12 – 13 May : Internet of Things World, San Francisco

Godfrey Chua will moderate a panel on Security in IoT and Matt Hatton will moderate a panel on connected transport systems and host a pre-conference breakfast briefing on smart cities.

Internet of Things World

19 May : Webinar - Procuring and implementing smart cities solutions

Join Machina Research’s Alex Chau and Jim Morrish for this webinar providing our unique perspectives on the challenges for city managers when looking to implement smart city solutions. 19th May at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm Central Europe.

Register for the webinar

20 – 21 May : WiFi Global Congress 2015, London

Matt Hatton will speak on the Internet of Things and WiFi.

WiFi Global Congress

29 May : IOTEDI, Edinburgh

Emil Berthelsen will lead a panel on Industrial Internet of Things.

IOTEDI

quick links >